How to watch the Oceania Champions League live streams in 2018

The Oceania Champions League group stage will see 16 teams compete for eight quarter-final places.

Teams from New Zealand, New Caledonia, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Tahiti, Samoa, Cook Islands and Solomon Islands will compete for the continental title – and fans can now watch every game live.

The Oceania Football Confederation will stream all of the games live through MyCujoo, as it did for the qualifiers and you can watch the latest games below:

The Oceania Champions League kicks off on Saturday 10 February with four games in two locations; Vanuatu and Tahiti. Matches between Group A and Group B sides will be the first of the tournament followed by Group C and D matches from 24 February.

You can see the matches below or visit the MyCujoo website.

AS Magenta vs Lupe ola Soaga

Saturday 24 February (Solomon Islands)

Team Wellington vs Marist FC

Saturday 24 February (Solomon Islands)

Lautoka vs Madang

Sunday 25 February (Auckland)

As Venus vs Auckland City

Sunday 25 February (Auckland)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.